Abra De Ilog, Occidental Mindoro

Abra de Ilog is politically subdivided into 10 barangays. The newest barangay, Santa Maria was created in 2014 from Wawa. Wawa is a barangay of Abra de Ilog municipality in the province of Occidental Mindoro in MIMAROPA which is still part of southern Luzon. According to the sitio people, Sitio Bagolayag is divided into five areas namely: Rekudo, Silangan, Area (Proper), Dapdap and Pandanan.

Continue Reading
Close Menu